LIST OF HOLIDAYS
HOLIDAYS ACADEMIC YEAR (2019)
Events Date Days
Statehood Day 25-Jan Friday
Republic Day 26-Jan Saturday
Guru Ravidas Birthday 19-Feb Tuesday
Maha Shiv Ratri 4-Mar Monday
Holi 21-Mar Thursday
Ram Navmi 13-Apr Saturday
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Jayanti 14-Apr Sunday
Himachal Day 15-Apr Monday
Good Friday 19-Apr Friday
Parshu Ram Jayanti 7-May Tuesday
Budha Purnima 18-May Saturday
Id-Ul-Fitr 5-Jun Wednesday
Sant Kabir Jayanti 17-Jun Monday
Id-Ul-Juha(Bakrid) 12-Aug Monday
Independence Day & Raksha Bandhan 15-Aug Thursday
Janmashtami 24-Aug Saturday
Muharram 10-Sep Tuesday
Mahatama Gandhi Jayanti 2-Oct Wednesday
Dussehra 8-Oct Tuesday
Maharishi Valmiki Birthday 13-Oct Sunday
Karva Chauth 17-Oct Thursday
Diwali 27-Oct Sunday
Vishavkarma Day 28-Oct Monday
Bhai Dooj 29-Oct Tuesday
Guru Nanak Birthday 12-Nov Tuesday
Christmas Day 25-Dec Wednesday
LIST OF HOLIDAYS - 2018-19
LIST OF HOLIDAYS - 2017-18